2023 Rondo Awards

Rondo "I Voted" ButtonWe’re happy to welcome the Rondo Hatton Classic Horror Awards back to WonderFest!

Join the Monster of Ceremonies David Colton handing out of the coveted acromegaliacs!  Accepting in person will be several winners along with video acceptance speeches and lots of surprises.

The Rondo Hatton Classic Horror Awards are the tip-top of genre entertainment achievements, voted on by fans and professionals alike for (gasp) 20 years, they salute the best in all media and print categories and celebrate both the history and future of our beloved gods and monsters.

Learn more about the Rondos at www.rondoaward.com.


Event Timeslots (1)

Upstairs Theater B
Presented by David Colton